Pro communications | Trade Union Pro
Open menu

Pro communications

The communications unit serves the media in questions concerning the operations, communications, publications and media coverage of Trade Union Pro. Communications Manager Jaana Aaltonen is in charge of Pro communications.

When contacting the communications unit, please primarily contact the staff according to their appointed areas of responsibility.

Contact

Aaltonen, Jaana
Director of Communications
+358 9 1727 3246, +358 50 336 6286
jaana.aaltonen@proliitto.fi

Katja Palhus
Editor in Chief, will return 31.5.2019
+358 9 1727 3278, +358 40 564 0767
katja.palhus@proliitto.fi

Haapajärvi, Henrik
Senior Adviser Industrial and Environmental Policy
+358 9 1727 3764, +358 50 339 2604
henrik.haapajarvi@proliitto.fi

Malste, Antti
Public Affairs Adviser
+358 50 441 8495
antti.malste@proliitto.fi

Publicists:

Paetau, Susanne
Information Officer
+358 9 1727 3559, +358 50 514 5073
susanne.paetau@proliitto.fi

Tuomainen, Nina
Editor in Chief until 31.12.2018
+358 50 462 1116
nina.tuomainen@proliitto.fi

Eerikäinen, Aki
Communication Advisor
+358 9 1727 3762, +358 50 562 3057
aki.eerikainen@proliitto.fi

Ravantti, Elli
Communications designer
+358 50 449 8146
elli.ravantti@proliitto.fi