Pro communications | Trade Union Pro
Open menu

Pro communications

The communications unit serves the media in questions concerning the operations, communications, publications and media coverage of Trade Union Pro. Communications Manager Jaana Aaltonen is in charge of Pro communications.

When contacting the communications unit, please primarily contact the staff according to their appointed areas of responsibility.

Contact

Aaltonen, Jaana
Director of Communications
+358 9 1727 3246, +358 50 336 6286
jaana.aaltonen@proliitto.fi

Haapajärvi, Henrik
Senior Adviser Industrial and Environmental Policy
+358 9 1727 3764, +358 50 339 2604
henrik.haapajarvi@proliitto.fi

Nieminen, Riitta
Head of Communications
+358 40 773 6591, +358 9 1727 3618
riitta.nieminen@proliitto.fi

Malste, Antti
Public Affairs Adviser
+358 50 441 8495
antti.malste@proliitto.fi

Tuomainen, Nina
Editor in Chief until 31.5.2019
+358 50 462 1116
nina.tuomainen@proliitto.fi

Palhus, Katja
Editor in Chief, will return 31.5.2019
+358 9 1727 3278, +358 40 564 0767
katja.palhus@proliitto.fi

 

Publicists:

Eerikäinen, Aki
Communication Advisor
+358 9 1727 3762, +358 50 562 3057
aki.eerikainen@proliitto.fi

Paetau, Susanne
Information Officer
+358 9 1727 3559, +358 50 514 5073
susanne.paetau@proliitto.fi

Ravantti, Elli
Communications designer
+358 50 449 8146
elli.ravantti@proliitto.fi

Sadinmaa, Antti
Information Officer
+358 9 1727 3638, +358 40 522 8852
antti.sadinmaa@proliitto.fi

Stenroos, Julia
Information Officer until 31.5.2019
+358 50 470 6215
julia.stenroos@proliitto.fi