Styrelsens medlemmar | Fackförbundet Pro
Open menu
  • Pros andra webbtjänster
Pro+
Styrelsen 2016−2020

ordförande
Jorma Malinen
jorma.malinen@proliitto.fi
tfn 050 576 0389

1:a vice ordförande
Kristiina Lindroos
kristiina.lindroos@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 3646 972

2:a vice ordförande
Juha Kivistö
juha.kivisto@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 312 0463

Mika Ahtiainen
mika.ahtiainen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 569 5326

Eija Clark
eija.clark@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 305 9480

Jussi Hartikainen
jussi.hartikainen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 363 9081

Pasi Heikkinen
pasi.heikkinen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 364 0183

Heikki Helynen
heikki.helynen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 591 5974

Petri Hiltunen
petri.hiltunen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 363 9193

Timo Jaakkola
timo.jaakkola@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 564 2033

Petri Jokiranta
petri.jokiranta@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 349 7944

Jari Kovanen
jari.kovanen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 329 1607

Tarja Lehto
tarja.lehto@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 344 5753

Tuula Leppänen
tuula.leppanen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 328 9824

Taru Mäkinen
taru.makinen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 575 8280

Merja Mäkiniemi
merja.makiniemi@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 363 9327

Riitta Suonpää
riitta.suonpaa@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 346 9523

Pirkko Takkinen
pirkko.takkinen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 329 3674

Tiina Vihavainen
tiina.vihavainen@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 329 1809

Annamari Österberg
annamari.osterberg@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 329 2536

Representantskapets presidium

Representantskapets ordförande
Osmo Salo
osmo.salo@prohallitus.fi
tfn 046 920 5149

1:a vice ordförande
Tony Johansson
tony.johansson@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 431 6526
 

2:a vice ordförande
Päivi Palmu
paivi.palmu@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 364 7049

3:e vice ordförande
Ulla Rannikko
ulla.rannikko@prohallitus.fi
tfn 050 572 9899